July 21, 2014

Clan of Xymox Week: Clan of Xymox 1985

Clan of Xymox released their self-titled LP in 1985.

Track list:

1. A Day

A Day

2. No Words

No Words

3. Stumble and Fall

Stumble and Fall

4. Cry in the Wind

Cry in the Wind

5. Stranger


6. Equal Ways

Equal Ways

7. 7th Time

7th Time

8. No Human Can Drown

No Human Can Drown

Lyrics for this album are available here.

My favorite song on this album is "7th Time." What's yours?

--Copyright 2014 Carrie Carolin

Dark Side of the Net goth music links

No comments:

Post a Comment